Search for:
Advanced Search
Terms | | About Us | Contact Us | Gifts for Her | Gifts for Him | Gifts for the Kids | Toys | Gadgets | Models | Puzzles | CB Radios | Adult Fun | Shows Attending | Postage & Packing |
Shop by Category

Featured Product
Information
Products: 356
Categories: 100
Prices: British Pounds
Currency
Language


Shows Attending

Listed below is a list of shows that we are attending in 2017.

Please feel free to come and have a look at our stock of CB Radios & Accessories or even just to ask advise.

Truckfest Peterborough Show

 

We will be attending the Peterborough Truckfest Show at East of England Showground, Peterborough, PE2 6XE on the following dates:
Sunday 30th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

 

Ayr Country Show

 

We will be attending the Ayr Country Show at Ayr Race Course on the following date:
Saturday 13th May 2017

 

Scottish Land Rover Show

We will be attending the Scottish Land Rover Show at The Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston, Edinburgh, EH28 8NB on the following dates:

Saturday 27th May 2017
Sunday 28th May 2017

  

Royal Highland Show

We will be attending the Royal Highland Show at The Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston, Edinburgh, EH28 8NB on the following dates:

Thursday 22nd June 2017
Friday 23rd June 2017
Saturday 24th June 2017
Sunday 25th June 2017

Find us in the Agricultural Area on Avenue F

 

Convoy in the Park 

 

 

We will be attending The Convoy in the Park at Donnington Park, Castle Donington, Derby DE74 2RP on the following dates:

Saturday 22nd July 2017
Sunday 23rd July 2017

 

 

Truckfest Scotland Show

We will be attending the Scottish Truckfest Show at The Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston, Edinburgh, EH28 8NB on the following dates:

Saturday 5th August 2017
Sunday 6th August 2017

 

Trucking Live Shropshire Show

 

 

We will be attending the Trucking Live Shropshire Show at Oswestry Showground, Shropshire SY11 4AS on the following dates:

Saturday 23rd September 2017
Sunday 24th September 2017



eCommerce Software by CubeCart